Vorstand

Mia Gujer

Präsidentin JUSO Aargau, Einwohnerrätin Wettingen

mgujer@juso-aargau.ch
076 335 94 71

Sandro Covo

Vizepräsident

Homepage

scovo@juso-aargau.ch
079 736 05 16

Benjamin Bieri

Sekretär

bbieri@juso-aargau.ch

Mia Jenni

Vorstand

mjenni@juso-aargau.ch
077 427 73 00

Seline Messmer

Vorstand

smessmer@juso-aargau.ch

Noah Zurfluh

Vorstand

nzurfluh@juso-aargau.ch

Jérémie Reusser

Vorstand

jreusser@juso-aargau.ch