Vorstand

Mia Jenni

Co-Präsidentin, Einwohnerrätin Obersiggenthal)

mjenni@juso-aargau.ch
077 427 73 00

Sandro Covo

Co-Präsident

Homepage

scovo@juso-aargau.ch
079 736 05 16

Benjamin Bieri

Sekretär

bbieri@juso-aargau.ch

Vanja Bettler

Vorstand

vbettler@juso-aargau.ch

Seline Messmer

Vorstand

smessmer@juso-aargau.ch

Ursina Mühlethaler

Vorstand



Noah Zurfluh

Vorstand

nzurfluh@juso-aargau.ch